Topic
Replies
Unanswered
Customer Voice forum Cannot access voicemail recordig

Last replied Posted on by Jorge Morales 13

I have been setting up a new environment, I already have the channels, workstream, queues, etc.. on the Channel I already have enabled the option to start transcription and call recording automatically, but if a call reaches voicemail, we are not ...

Replies
Unanswered
Customer Voice forum Looking for Advanced Video Editing Techniques and Tools

Last replied Posted on by CU28050936-0

Hi everyone,I'm passionate about video editing and constantly looking to improve my skills. I recently found some amazing resources on <a href...

Replies
Unanswered
Customer Voice forum Survey Responses Not being saved in Dataverse

Last replied Posted on by RoryB 7

I have several surveys that I can fully access the results to - both because I have been explicitly shared access and because I am an admin. I have a ...

Replies
Unanswered
Customer Voice forum Survey invitation and response survey are not regarding to incident

Last replied Posted on by cmoreno8 21

Hello, I have a survey sent by Power Automate when an incident is closed. I used the Power Automate template and I added some logic to check if the invitation should be sent, but the Customer Voice box is the original of the template. In the Regar...

Replies
Answered
Customer Voice forum Forms Pro Survey Response not showing on Case timeline after regarding is set to a Case record

Last replied Posted on by Shaner2112 14

I have built a Power Automate flow that is triggered when a new Forms Pro Survey Response record is created. The flow updates the Regarding fiel...

Replies
Suggested answer
Customer Voice forum Obtain Contacts from msfp_surveyresponse

Last replied Posted on by tomas coquimbo 5